Return to SPECIAL - Six x 16oz(454g) Pouch of Smoked Sockeye Salmon
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Special 6 pack December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Lydia Schlechter from Bobcaygeon, ON Canada  
fast delivery even whe post office was on walkout. My family will be happy in Croatia receiving their gift on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slow, but worth waiting for May 7, 2018
Reviewer: James Haney from Whitehorse, YT Canada  
My sister said last year's salmon was wonderful.  This year has been6 days since it was shipped and she still doesn't have the product.  It has spent two days less than five miles from her home!  That is what tracking has shown me, but as I say, worth waiting for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my experience February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Lydia Schlechter from Bobcaygeon, ON Canada  
Every year I order Pouches of Smoke Sockeye Salmon for me and my family in Europe. I used to purchase this in a store in Toronto just before Christmas but they stopped carrying it. After a long search I found Smokin' Joe's and now everybody is happy again. It always arrives few days before is due in excellent condition, presentation and taste. Don't you ever disappear from our tables again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow this is AMAZING!! August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Dr Judene Benoit from St. Catharines, ON Canada  
Thank you sooo much to Smokin' Joe's for providing such an awesome product. Not only is it incredibly nutritious it is also incredibly delicious. Best smoked salmon of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Smoked Sockeye February 2, 2015
Reviewer: enlow_brad@yahoo.com from Columbus, KS United States  
As a kid, living in Northern British Columbia, I could hardly wait for the salmon runs up the Skeena River for it meant fresh smoked sockeye. My mother figured out if we smoked the salmon little less and can if after we could have smoked salmon all year round. Smokin' Joe's has caught the flavor I grew up with and have craved since moving to Kansas USA. Thank goodness I found Joe's. It is a little most costly than what it was 50 years ago, but well worth every penny. Thank you for bringing me my memories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shipping time December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surrey, BC Canada  
Dear Smokin' Joes,
Thanks for the smoked salmon! It arrived within 3 business days-sooner than I expected for Christmas. Very happy with the taste. Many thanks, and I'll now have gift ideas for the rest of the year too.

(Hope you are OK with flooding- realized this after I placed my order). Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great; January 12, 2014
Reviewer: BILL BASWICK from HAMILTON, ON Canada  
We both really enjoyed! This is also something we would order again.......

ps - There was a question however - the salmon jerky had an expiry date, but the smoked salmon only had a code (i.e. "SW051134"). When ordering we were told the products had expiry dates, so we just wondered what the code meant[?]. Thanks again...........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great service July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Received the salmon today, great product and great value. Contacted customer service once to check the order status, was able to talk to the representative right away, very pleasant experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks very much May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Eve from Victoria, BC Canada  
The salmon arrived in 36 hours, perfectly packed in a strong cardboard box.   We are taking it in our luggage to the UK for a BBQ with friends and family on our silver wedding.   We appreciated your website and the friendly help we received from the person who answered the phone to field our questions.   This was our first order with you - but it sure will not be our last.

Was this review helpful to you?