Return to Winter - SPECIAL Twelve x 8oz(227g) of Smoked Sockeye Salmon
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
our Florida office always loves your salmon December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Stuart McNab from vancouver , BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salt Spring Island, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dad's Birthday Gift February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Brian & Donna Adam from Victoria, BC Canada  
Thanks to Smokin' Joe's, my Dad's 82nd Birthday Party was truly memorable! He was surrounded by family & friends when the package arrived at his door in Pembroke, Ontario this past Friday afternoon.

He was simply blown away at the size of the portions, how well everything was packaged and how great it was (not to mention delicious) to be able to share this feast with those closest to him on his special day!

Although we weren't able to attend, you could hear the excitement in his voice when he told us all about it! So much so, we felt like "we were there".

My wife & I cannot thank you enough, for providing us with such a wonderful gift, and giving him so many memories!  The fact that the order arrived exactly one week after it was placed in time for the party, was a HUGE Bonus! We'll definitely order from you again, and tell everyone we know: "Smokin' Joe's...is simply THE BEST!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20 pack pink salmon "Let is snow"!!! December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Julien Menard from Martintown, ON Canada  
Excellent product! The kids love this fish as do the adults!  Is a must for the holidays!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely delicious August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Dr Judene Benoit from St. Catharines, ON Canada  
I have searched high and low for smoked salmon of this quality - without unhealthy additives - and have not found anything that even comes close to the real thing that Smokin Joe's is. And to be able to enjoy such high quality salmon from British Columbia in Ontario for a very reasonable price is adding exceptional nutrition and taste for my family. Thank you Smokin' Joe's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent salmon January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Best from Edmonton, AB Canada  
We really enjoyed the salmon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dried Smoked Salmon December 25, 2014
Reviewer: E M Oliver from PICKERING, ON Canada  
I ordered 2 X SPECIAL 6 x 16oz(454g) pouch of Smoked Pacific Salmon (6 for the price of 5) on December 14, 2014. The website information to the door to door delivery,packaging and product shelf life of 5 years is very impressive!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Smoked Salmon September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce Best from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Excellent smoked salmon, no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SPECIAL 6 x 16oz(454g) pouch of Smoked Pacific Sal September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from hamilton, ON Canada  
good product

Was this review helpful to you?